Ad Services

We can manage any and all aspects of your creative services/ad production/fulfillment operation. Our skilled Creative Services and Advertising Operations team have a deep understanding of the print and digital publication/advertising industry, ad serving technologies and client service. We focus on managing your day-to-day operations and allow you to focus on the future and growth.

Creative Services

We operate out of the U.S. and Internationally. Our strong Creative Services teams operate in concert across all of our locations utilizing our highly efficient process that results in increased revenue recognition for your business. We provide compelling and complimentary marketing and collateral designs... For any medium!

Ad Operations

This team commonly known as Ad Ops schedules and assigns creatives for all digital orders for our clients. Ad Ops team members are currently located in Augusta, Ga.; Jacksonville, Fla.; and Greater Noida, India.

The onshore team also does creative optimization, campaign optimization, and handles any support issues that arise within the business units.

Media Planners

The job of the Digital Media Planners is to work closely with the sales force to best determine how to achieve each client’s campaign objective. A combination of tools shall be used to create a comprehensive media kit; utilizing creativity and expert optimization, while developing accurate reporting will allow for the most effective campaign management. This team is located in Augusta, GA.

Team Members
  • India
  • Philippines
  • United States
  • Everyone
Uruj Akhtar

Uruj Akhtar

Assistant Manager

uruj.akhtar@niit-mediatech.com
Mark Anthony Ponferrada Alas

Mark Anthony Ponferrada Alas

Graphic Designer

mark.alas@niit-tech.com
Munavvar Ali

Munavvar Ali

Designer

munavvar.ali@niit-mediatech.com
Hazel Anne Severo Andrada

Hazel Anne Severo
Andrada

Graphic Designer

hazel.andrada@niit-tech.com
Abid Ali Ansari

Abid Ali Ansari

Graphic Designer

abid.ansari@niit-mediatech.com
Windsor Armour

Windsor Armour

Advertising/Production Creative Support Coordinator

706.823.6632
nmt_windsor.armour
Dave Ian Asuncion

Dave Ian Asuncion

Graphic Designer

dave.asuncion@niit-tech.com
Brian Philip Palma Barro

Brian Philip Palma Barro

Graphic Designer

brian.barro@niit-tech.com
Kamaljeet Bhatti

Kamaljeet Bhatti

Graphic Designer

kamaljeet.bhatti@niit-mediatech.com
Bharat Bhushan

Bharat Bhushan

Team Leader

bharat.2.bhushan@niit-mediatech.com
designerbharat
Mark Blanchard

Mark Blanchard

New Media Ad Production Manager

904.359.4092
jaxmblanchard
Brett Bohannon

Brett Bohannon

Ad Services Manager

706.828.4346
brettbohannon
Charlie Bradley

Charlie Bradley

Graphic Designer

706.821.6651
charlie.bradley@niit-mediatech.com
Athena Brown

Athena Brown

Digital Media Planner

706.823.3444
athena.brown@niit-mediatech.com
Wellman Calanog

Wellman Calanog

Quality Control

wellman.calanog@niit-tech.com
wellman.deo
Melody Cariaga Caridad

Melody Cariaga Caridad

Quality Control

melody.caridad@niit-tech.com
Shikha Chaudhary

Shikha Chaudhary

Sr. Executive

shikha.chaudhary@niit-mediatech.com
Narender Chauhan

Narender Chauhan

Senior Graphic Designer

narender.chauhan@niit-mediatech.com
Tonietha Clayton

Tonietha Clayton

Senior Graphic Designer

706.821.6637
tonietha.clayton@niit-mediatech.com
Gene Parmisano Concepcion

Gene Parmisano
Concepcion

Graphic Designer

gene.concepcion@niit-tech.com
Jason Coronel

Jason Coronel

Graphic Designer

jason.coronel@niit-tech.com
jasonkhai
Michael Dailey

Michael Dailey

Associate Art Director

706.821.6672
michael.dailey@niit-mediatech.com
Mark Dave Dela Cruz

Mark Dave Dela Cruz

Graphic Designer

mark.delacruz@niit-tech.com
markdevea.delacruz
Manoj Kumar Dutta

Manoj Kumar Dutta

Proofreader

manoj.dutta@niit-mdeiatech.com
Thomas Eason

Thomas "Logan" Eason

Creative Services Production Manager

706.823.3741
thomas.eason@niit-mediatech.com
Armando Villagomeza Escabel Jr.

Armando Villagomeza Escabel Jr.

Graphic Designer

armando.escabel@niit-tech.com
Kyisha Gandy

Kyisha Gandy

Graphic Designer

706.821.6655
kyisha.gandy@niit-mediatech.com
Raquel Gardner

Raquel Gardner

Equine Coordinator

706.821.6653
raquel.gardner@niit-mediatech.com
Dee Gilberstadt

Dee Gilberstadt

Onsite Support

904.359.4008
dee.gilberstadt
Ryan Green

Ryan Green

Onsite Support

904.359.4560
ryan.green.nmt
Rogelio Lopez Guisando III

Rogelio Lopez
Guisando III

Graphic Designer

rogelio.guisando@niit-tech.com
Ranjan Kumar Gupta

Ranjan Kumar Gupta

Sr. Executive

ranjan.gupta@niit-mediatech.com
Amit Singh Gusain

Amit Singh Gusain

Graphic Designer

amit.gusain@niit-mediatech.com
Heather Hammack

Heather Hammack

Digital Media Planner

706.828.4327
heather.hammack@niit-mediatech.com
Lisa Howard

Lisa Howard

AdOps Digital Coordinator

706.823.3612
lisa.howard@niit-mediatech.com
Amit Jha

Amit Jha

Graphic Designer

amit.1.jha@niit-mediatech.com
Tarun Kumar Jha

Tarun Kumar Jha

Graphic Designer

tarun.jha@niit-tech.com
Aimee Kennedy

Aimee Kennedy

AS Onsite Operations Manager

912.652.0467
moonchild226
Faraz Khan

Faraz Khan

Graphic Designer

faraz.khan@niit-mediatech.com
Victoria Knight

Victoria Knight

Onsite Support

706.821.6632
nmt_victoria.knight
Ajay Kumar

Ajay Kumar

Senior Graphic Designer

ajay.1.kumar@niit-mediatech.com
Neeraj Kumar

Neeraj Kumar

Proofreader

niraj.2.kumar@niit-tech.com
Nitin Kumar

Nitin Kumar

Ad Trafficker

nitin.1.kumar@niit-mediatech.com
Rajeev Kumar

Rajeev Kumar

Graphic Designer

rajeev.3.kumar@niit-mediatech.com
Rajesh Kumar

Rajesh Kumar

Graphic Designer

rajesh.3.kumar@niit-tech.com
Sandeep Kumar

Sandeep Kumar

Graphic Designer

sandeep.4.kumar@niit-mediatech.com
Vivek Kumar

Vivek Kumar

Ad Trafficker

vivek.6.kumar@niit-mediatech.com
Sarah Lengsas

Sarah Lengsas

Graphic Designer

706.821.3724
sarah.lengsas@niit-mediatech.com
Mishunda Mathis

Mishunda Mathis

Senior Manager- Digital Media Planning

and Advertsiing Operations

806.766.8604
mishunda.mathis@niit-mediatech.com
Munish Mathur

Munish Mathur

Team Leader

munish.mathur@niit-mediatech.com
Shelby Menard

Shelby Menard

Digital Online Coordinator

706.821.6610
shelby.menard@niit-mediatech.com
Keshav Kumar Mishra

Keshav Kumar Mishra

Proofreader

niraj.2.kumar@niit-tech.com
Samantha Muller

Samantha Muller

Media Planner

706.828.3933
samantha.muller@niit-mediatech.com
Adrienne Munitz

Adrienne Munitz

AdOps Lead Fulfillment Specialist

706.823.6639
adrienne.munitz@niit-mediatech.com
Charmain Murray

Charmain Murray

Graphic Designer

706.823.3763
charmain.vaughn@niit-mediatech.com
Chelsea Nash

Chelsea Nash

Lead Optimization Specialist

706.823.3413
chelsea.nash@niit-mediatech.com
Lindsey Ormsbee

Lindsey Ormsbee

Optimization Specialist

706.823.6611
lindsey.ormsbee@niit-mediatech.com
Mary Ann Paniccia

Mary Ann Paniccia

Sr. Ad Services Director

706.828.2957 /

706.955.6753
Roberto Perez

Roberto Perez

Senior Digital Designer

904.359.4275
roberto.perezsantiago
Bijay Poddar

Bijay Poddar

Graphic Designer

bijay.poddar@niit-tech.com
Steve Powell

Steve Powell

Onsite Support

904.359.4124
steve.powell.nmt
Nonino Quebec

Nonino Quebec

Graphic Designer

nonino.quebec@niit-tech.com
lagotako
Einnor Quinones

Einnor Quinones

Graphic Designer

einnor.quinones@niit-tech.com
a-norr-here
Solis Rachels

Solis Rachels

AdOps Digital Coordinator /

Lead Creative Optimizer

706.823.3681
solis.rachels@niit-mediatech.com
Jai Raj

Jai Raj

Proofreader

jai.raj@niit-mediatech.com
Jerald Mercado Ramos

Jerald Mercado Ramos

Graphic Designer

jerald.ramos@niit-tech.com
Preeti Rawat

Preeti Rawat

Graphic Designer

preeti.rawat@niit-mediatech.com
Kirkpatrick Rommel Valmocina Rivera

Kirkpatrick Rommel Valmocina Rivera

Graphic Designer

kirkpatrick.rivera@niit-tech.com
Jecelo Sabondo

Jecelo Sabondo

Graphic Designer

jecelo.sabondo@niit-tech.com
jecelo.vs
Michael Sacueza

Michael Sacueza

Graphic Designer

michael.sacueza@niit-tech.com
mikel08cute
Ashish Sahdev

Ashish Sahdev

Sr. Executive

ashish.sahdev@niit-mediatech.com
Vikas Saini

Vikas Saini

Team Leader

vikas.saini@niit-mediatech.com
vikas909
David Schlueter

David Schlueter

Ad Optimization Coordinator

706.821.6677
david.schlueter@niit-mediatech.com
Om Prakash Shah

Om Prakash Shah

Graphic Designer

omprakash.shah@niit-mediatech.com
Arun Sharma

Arun Sharma

Sr. Executive

arun.1.sharma@niit-mediatech.com
Chinta Mani Sharma

Chinta Mani Sharma

Graphic Designer

chintamani.sharma@niit-mediatech.com
Kamal Sharma

Kamal Sharma

Graphic Designer

kamal.sharma@niit-tech.com
Daljeet Singh

Daljeet Singh

Senior Graphic Designer

daljeet.singh@niit-mediatech.com
Mahendra Singh

Mahendra Singh

Graphic Designer

mahendra.singh@niit-mediatech.com
Pradeepto Singh

Pradeepto Singh

Graphic Designer

pradeepto.singh@niit-mediatech.com
Ranjan Singh

Ranjan Singh

Team Leader

ranjan.singh@niit-tech.com
ranjan_neo
Vishal Singh

Vishal Singh

Graphic Designer

vishal.singh@niit-mediatech.com
Nishant Kumar Sinha

Nishant Kumar Sinha

Graphic Designer

nishant.sinha@niit-tech.com
Ramon Tayag

Ramon Tayag

Graphic Designer

ramon.tayag@niit-tech.com
mon_tayag
William Garcia Valencia II

William Garcia
Valencia II

Graphic Designer

william.valencia@niit-tech.com
Gabriel Vega

Gabriel Vega

Lead Graphic Designer

706.821.6609
gabriel.vega@niit-mediatech.com
Homer Vidal

Homer Vidal

Graphic Designer

homer.vidal@niit-tech.com
homer.vidal
Danielle Walton

Danielle Walton

Ad Services Director

804.501.6938
danie4123
Amy Wankmuller

Amy Wankmuller

Digital Media Planner

706.828.4320
amy.wankmuller@niit-mediatech.com
Amy Murphy Williams

Amy Murphy Williams

Digital Media Planner Team Lead

706.823.3396
amy.williams@niit-mediatech.com
Samantha Woods

Samantha Woods

Lead Advertising Creative Support Coordinator

912.652.0242
nmt_samantha.woods
Mark Zapanta

Mark Zapanta

Quality Control

mark.zapanta@niit-tech.com
mark.zapanta
arrow
Organization Charts

India

India AdHub Chart
India AdOps chart

Philippines

Philippines AdHub chart

United States

USA AdHub chart
USA AdOps chart
USA Media Planners chart
arrow